Mailing Address:

Cape Atlantic Intergroup
PO Box 905
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Office Location:

3153 Fire Rd Suite #1-C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Committee Emails:

Chairperson: Ken T.
Chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org

Vice Chair: Donna S.
ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Treasurer: Tina R.
Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Assistant Treasurer: PJ W.
AssistantTreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Recording Secretary: Jenna W.
RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Corresponding Secretary: Colin F.
CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Archives Committee: Anup T.
Archives@capeatlanticaa.org

Bookers Committee: VACANT/ Chair Needed
Bookers@capeatlanticaa.org

Budget Committee: Robert B.
CAIGBudget@capeatlanticaa.org

Cape Atlantic Young People of AA: Jake H.
caypaa@capeatlanticaa.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community/Public Information Chair: Jerusha M.
PIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair: Casey W.
HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitality Committee: Butch V.
Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Chair: TressaW.
Literature@capeatlanticaa.org

Newsletter Committee: Kat K.
Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org

Office Coordinator: Anup T.
OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org

Phone Coordinator: Shirl R.
Phonechair@capeatlanticaa.org

Policy & Structure Committee: Carol P.
PolicyCommittee@capeatlanticaa.org

Roundup Chair: Ben N.
Roundup@capeatlanticaa.org

Trustee: John H.
Trustee@capeatlanticaa.org

Unity Chair: VACANT/ Chair needed
UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Website Chair: Eddie C.
WebChair@capeatlanticaa.org