Mailing Address:

Cape Atlantic Intergroup
PO Box 905
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Office Location:

3153 Fire Rd Suite #1-C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Committee Emails:

Chairperson: Tressa W.

Vice Chair: Jenna W.

Treasurer: Tanner S.

Assistant Treasurer: Chris S.

Recording Secretary: Arleen G.

Corresponding Secretary: VACANT

Trustee: Butch V.

Accessibility Committee: VACANT / Chair Needed

Archives Committee: PJ W.

Audio Committee: Rich P.

Bookers Committee: VACANT/ Chair Needed

Budget Committee: Tom A.

Cape Atlantic Young People of AA: Susie R.

Cooperation with the Professional Community/Public Information Chair: John S.

Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair: Chris H.

Hospitality Committee: Sarah H.

Literature Chair: Diana R.

Newsletter Committee: Mike M.

Office Coordinator: PJ W.

Phone Coordinator: Rebecca S.

Policy & Structure Committee: VACANT / Chair Needed

Roundup Chair: Kim H.

Unity Chair: Michelle S.

Website Chair: Shirl R.