Mailing Address:

Cape Atlantic Intergroup
PO Box 905
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Office Location:

3153 Fire Rd Suite #1-C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Committee Emails:

Chairperson: Tressa W.
Chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org

Vice Chair: Jenna W.
ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Treasurer: Tanner S.
Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Assistant Treasurer: Chris S.
AssistantTreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Recording Secretary: Dominic C.
RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Corresponding Secretary: Arleen G.
CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Archives Committee: PJ W.
Archives@capeatlanticaa.org

Bookers Committee: VACANT/ Chair Needed
Bookers@capeatlanticaa.org

Budget Committee: Tom A.
CAIGBudget@capeatlanticaa.org

Cape Atlantic Young People of AA: Susie R.
caypaa@capeatlanticaa.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community/Public Information Chair: John S.
PIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair: Chris H.
HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitality Committee: Logan A.
Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Chair: Diana R.
Literature@capeatlanticaa.org

Newsletter Committee: Mike M.
Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org

Office Coordinator: PJ W.
OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org

Phone Coordinator: Rebecca S.
Phonechair@capeatlanticaa.org

Policy & Structure Committee: John O.
PolicyCommittee@capeatlanticaa.org

Roundup Chair: Kim H.
Roundup@capeatlanticaa.org

Trustee: Butch V.
Trustee@capeatlanticaa.org

Unity Chair: Michelle S.
UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Website Chair: Shirl R.
WebChair@capeatlanticaa.org