Panel and Committee Members

2022-2023 Panel

Panel Position Name Email
Chairperson Dawn I. chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org
Vice Chairperson OPEN ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org
Recording Secretary Elizzabeth C. RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org
Corresponding Secretary Amber CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org
Treasurer Ray B. Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org
Assistant Treasurer Jess G. assistanttreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org
Trustee Susie R. trustee@capeatlanticaa.org

Committies

Committee Position Name Email
Access Coordinator Nicholas B. access@capeatlanticaa.org
Archives Chair Donna archives@capeatlanticaa.org
Audit Committee OPEN audit@capeatlanticaa.org
Budget & Finance Chair Elizzabeth C. CAIGbudget@capeatlanticaa.org
CAYPPA Mike M. CAYPAA@capeatlanticaa.org
Hospitality Chair Karen P. Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org 
Hospitals/Institutions Chair Marcine R. HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org
Literature Chair Chuck H. Literature@capeatlanticaa.org 
Newsletter Chair OPEN Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org 
Office Manager Eve C. OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org 
Phone Chair Carolyn M. PhoneChair@capeatlanticaa.org 
PI/CPC Chair Rob H. PIChair@capeatlanticaa.org
Policy & Structure Chair OPEN PolicyCommittee@capeatlanticaa.org 
Round Up Chair Janna Roundup@capeatlanticaa.org
Technology Chair Christian G. Technology@capeatlanticaa.org
Trustee Chair Susie R. trustee@capeatlanticaa.org
Unity Chair Mike F. UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org
Website Chair Carolyn M. WebChair@capeatlanticaa.org 
Workshop Chair Buddy T. WorkshopChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Please reach out to these individuals with any questions, or to find out how you can be helpful to each of them in their duties and responsibilities.

Monthly Intergroup Meetings…… Explained
West Portland Online AA Resources - Alcoholics Anonymous in West Portland

Steering Committee Meeting

The Intergroup Panel team meets monthly, on the 2nd Wednesday of the Month. This meeting is Hybrid and called “Steering Committee Meeting.

At this meeting, the committees gather and provide updates on their areas of service….in preparation for their reports at the Business Meeting.


Intergroup Business Meeting

The purpose of the Intergroup Business Meeting is to update and inform all the AA Groups served by the Intergroup.

Most Groups send an Intergroup Representative to the meetings as a “reporter’ bringing back the news to their homegroup. The Intergroup Business Meeting is held the 3rd Wednesday of the Month. This meeting is also Hybrid.

click here to learn more about attending these meetings.