These are the 4 Districts within the Cape Atlantic Intergroup region.

Each district provides support to the Groups that hold meetings in the cities listed.

Monthly meetings are held to inform the groups about AA happenings in their area and AA as a whole.

District 15

Barnagate, Beach Haven, Forked River, Harvey Cedars, Little Egg Harbor, Manahawkin, New Gretna, Surf City, Tuckerton, Mystic Island, Waretown/West Creek

2nd Wed of the Month 6:30pm

Meeting ID: 896 5083 0463

Password: 508959

District 16 & 17

Absecon, Atlantic City, Brigantine, Egg harbor City.Twp, Galloway, Linwood, Margate/Ventnor, Mays Landing, Northfield, Pleasantville, Somerspoint

First Thur of the Month 6pm
Zoom ID: 820 2387 6972
Password: 672409
District 18

Avalon, Dennisville, Ocean City, Sea Isle, Tuckahoe, Upper Township, Woodbine

First Sun of the Month 6:30pm

Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
2998 Bay Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
District 19

Cape May, Cape May Ct. House, Lower Township, Middle Township, N.Cape May Villas, Stone Harbor, Whitesboro, Wildwood/Rio Grande

Last Thur of the Month 7:30pm