Contact Us

Intergroup Office Location & Mailing Address

1418 New Rd, Suite 4, Northfield, NJ 08225

609-641-8855

Email Intergroup Members

Steering Panel Officers

Chairperson chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org

Vice Chairperson ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Recording Secretary RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Corresponding Secretary CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Treasurer Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Treasurer LiteratureTreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Trustee trustee@capeatlanticaa.org


Committee Chairs

Archives Chair archives@capeatlanticaa.org

Budget & Finance Chair budget@capeatlanticaa.org

CAYPAA CAYPAA@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitality Chair Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitals/Institutions Chair HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Chair Literature@capeatlanticaa.org

Newsletter Chair Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org

Office Manager OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

(0)